Christmas Time Has Come

Christmas Time Has Come CHRISTMAS TIME HAS COME  (WEEPING WILLOWS) Razzia (2014)
1. Someday At Christmas
2. What Can I Give You This Christmas
3. You’re All I Want For Christmas
4. Pretty Paper
5. Merry Christmas Baby
6. First Of May – duett med Helen Sjöholm
7. O Holy Night
8. Midwinter Moon
9. Winter Night
10. Purple Snowflakes
11. Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight)
12.  Christmas Time Is Here Again
13.   Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas