CD release: “Bästa låtarna” (Best songs) with Benny Andersson’s Orchestra

On June 14, 2019, the CD BÄSTA LÅTARNA (BEST SONGS) with BENNY ANDERSSON’S ORCHESTRA, HELEN SJÖHOLM & TOMMY KÖRBERG was released (vinyl slightly later – but in time for the tour!)


1. Cirkus Finemang
2. Lyckan kommer, lyckan går – NEW!
3 Vår sista dans
4 Det är vi ändå
5 Du är min man
6 Fait Accompli
7 En dag i sänder
8 Nu mår jag mycket bättre
9 Story Of A Heart
10 En natt i Köpenhamn
11 Om du var jag – NEW!





2 thoughts on “CD release: “Bästa låtarna” (Best songs) with Benny Andersson’s Orchestra”

  1. The same quality as always. What a voice, what a woman….
    Thank you for being there. I feel blessed to know you. I also would like to congratulate Benny Andersson and the musicians of BAO. You are such a talented and gifted people. Thank you for the music. I couldn’t imagine my world to be without it. I am very grateful for that.
    All the best to all of you and for you Helen, lots of succes with the new single.

  2. This song gets better every time you hear it! I hope Bjorn can give us some English lyrics soon. Helen as ever is fantastic; her voice can fill your heart with joy, turn it to mush or break it as if it were made of glass! This time she’s definitely getting us all rocking! Looking forward to hearing her sing this in Stockholm this year, I’m sure everyone will be singing along I’ll definitely have to improve my Swedish!

Leave a Reply to Alain Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.